Archives News

‘Put on your sneakers at work’ : 3rd edition

On Friday June 15, 2018, the 3rd edition of the Mets Tes Baskets dans l’Entreprise operation took place in Luxembourg. This 3rd edition saw a significant mobilisation both at the level of sponsors and companies. 25 companies have been partners: • 42 Consulting • Akt One • ALD Automotive •Read More → ...

+

Crystalfoot, a limited numbered series of 100 feet of crystal

The launch of Crystalfoot took place on June 12 at Baccarat in Paris where Zinedine Zidane unveiled the exceptional work of art in the presence of numerous guests, loyal sponsors and the international press. A loyal ambassador and involved in the fight for ELA for 18 years, Zinédine Zidane himselfRead More → ...

+

New research avenues

This Friday, September 28, 2018 was held the ELA / MLD Research Group consortium. During the symposium organised by ELA international in Luxembourg in December 2017, new avenues of reflection were set up for medical research on leukodystrophies. Following on from this symposium, Caroline Sevin, pediatrician at the reference centerRead More → ...

+

© ELA 2020

Archives News

« Mets Tes Baskets dans l’Entreprise » : 3e édition

Le vendredi 15 juin 2018 a eu lieu la 3ème édition de l’opération Mets Tes Baskets dans l’Entreprise au Luxembourg. Cette 3ème édition a connu une mobilisation importante tant au niveau des parrains que des entreprises. En effet, 25 entreprises ont été partenaires : • 42 Consulting • Akt One • ALD Automotive • Atoz • AXA • Bâtiments moins chers • BioneXtLab • CACEISRead More → ...

+

Crystalfoot, une série limitée numérotée de 100 pieds de cristal

Le lancement de Crystalfoot a eu lieu le 12 juin dernier chez Baccarat à Paris où Zinedine Zidane a dévoilé en présence de nombreux invités, de fidèles parrains et de la presse internationale une œuvre d’exception. Ambassadeur fidèle et impliqué dans le combat d’ELA depuis 18 ans, Zinédine Zidane a lui-mêmeRead More → ...

+

De nouvelles pistes de réflexion pour la recherche !

Ce vendredi 28 septembre 2018 s’est tenu le consortium ELA/MLD Research Group. Lors du symposium organisé par ELA international à Luxembourg en décembre 2017, de nouvelles pistes de réflexion se sont mises en place pour la recherche médicale sur les leucodystrophies. Dans la continuité de ce symposium, Caroline Sevin, pédiatreRead More → ...

+

© ELA 2020