Archives News

ELA’s dictation by Miss Reunion Island

ELA Indian Ocean took advantage of the presence of Guy Alba and Jean-Luc Corti, President and Secretary General of ELA International respectively, on Reunion Island to put the spotlight on the ’Put on your sneakers on and beat the disease’ campaign in schools. On 29 October, they were present atRead More → ...

+

6th Health Week in Coslada, Madrid

On the occasion of the 6th edition of Health Week, ELA Spain organised an activityto raise awareness of leukodystrophies on 13 April at the Citizen Cultural Centre in La Bufanda. The film Lorenzo by George Miller (1992), which recounts the life of Augusto, Michaela and their son Lorenzo Odone, affectedRead More → ...

+

11th edition of the jogging-walk business-university of Liège

For the 11th consecutive year, the jogging-walk Entreprises-University of Liège took place. Once again, our friends from Liege amazed us. The race took place at the Liège Science Park while the sun was shining.Guillaume, 20 years old, and little Roman, 2 years old, were present at the occasion too. AtRead More → ...

+

Opening of the 24th edition of Mets tes baskets à l’école!

Our awareness campaign’Put on your sneakers and beat the disease’, supported each year by the French Ministry of Education, is offered to all schools, from primary to higher education. Since its creation in 1994, 4.7 million school children have been involved with us and have raised half of the fundsRead More → ...

+

The ELA dictation

The official launch of the ’Put on your sneakers and beat the disease’ campaign took place in Reunion on Tuesday 26 September with the ELA Dictation. The Bellepierre School of Applied Sciences in Saint-Denis, a loyal supporter of ELA for many years, hosted this flagship event for the Association. ARead More → ...

+

Relaxing weekend for ELA families

From 22 to 25 September, ELA families met at Center Parcs at the Vossemeren estate in Lommel for a relaxing weekend. Once settled in their cottages, they were able to put their daily routine behind them for the weekend, for moments of rest, well-being, joy and surprises. This year, ourRead More → ...

+

12th edition of the Louvain-la-Neuve jogging race

The 12th edition of the jogging-walking event took place at the Blocry sports centre on Friday 6 October. On the Leuzelle woods course, 310 joggers and 192 walkers were present in a displayof solidarity. Before running with their feet in the water, due to capricious weather conditions, joggers and walkersRead More → ...

+

Leuconnect Project

On Friday 23 March 2018, Guy Alba (President of ELA International), Pascal Prin (President of ELA France) and Laurent Caredda (President of Almerys) met in Paris to sign a partnership agreement between ELA and Almerys (a health data hosting company). This contract is part of the Leuconnect project, an onlineRead More → ...

+

© ELA 2020

Archives News

La Dictée d’ELA par Miss Réunion

ELA Océan Indien a profité de la présence de Guy Alba et de Jean-Luc Corti, respectivement Président et Secrétaire Général d’ELA International, sur l’île de la Réunion pour mettre un coup de projecteur sur la campagne “Mets Tes Baskets et bats la maladie” dans les établissements scolaires. Le 29 octobre,Read More → ...

+

6e Semaine de la santé à Coslada, Madrid

À l’occasion de la 6e édition de la Semaine de la Santé, ELA Espagne a réalisé le 13 avril une action de sensibilisation aux leucodystrophies au Centre Culturel Citoyen de La Bufanda. Le film Lorenzo de George Miller (1992), qui retrace la vie d’Augusto, Michaela et leur fils Lorenzo Odone, touchéRead More → ...

+

11e édition du jogging-marche entreprises-université de Liège

Pour la 11e année consécutive, avait lieu le jogging-marche Entreprises-Université de Liège. Une fois de plus, nos amis Liégeois nous ont époustouflés. C’est au Liège Science Park que la course s’est déroulée, sous un beau soleil. Guillaume âgé de 20 ans et le petit Romain âgé de 2 ans, étaientRead More → ...

+

Ouverture de la 24e édition de Mets tes baskets à l’école !

Notre opération citoyenne « Mets tes baskets et bats la maladie », soutenue chaque année par le ministère de l’Education nationale, est proposée à tous les établissements scolaires, du primaire à l’enseignement supérieur. Depuis sa création en 1994, 4.7 millions de scolaires se sont impliqués à nos côtés et ontRead More → ...

+

La dictée d’ELA

Le lancement officiel de la campagne « Mets tes Baskets et bats la maladie » a eu lieu à la Réunion mardi 26 septembre avec la Dictée d’ELA. C’est l’Ecole d’Application de Bellepierre, à Saint-Denis, fidèle soutien d’ELA depuis de nombreuses années, qui a accueilli cet événement phare de l’Association.Read More → ...

+

Week-end détente pour les familles d’ELA

Du 22 au 25 septembre, les familles d’ELA se sont retrouvées à Center Parcs au domaine de Vossemeren à Lommel, pour un week-end de détente. Une fois installées dans leurs cottages, elles ont pu mettre derrière elles leur quotidien le temps de ce week-end pour des moments de repos, deRead More → ...

+

12e édition du jogging de Louvain-la-Neuve

La 12e édition du jogging-marche s’est déroulée au centre sportif Blocry, vendredi 6 octobre dernier. Sur le parcours du bois de Leuzelle, 310 joggeurs et 192 marcheurs y étaient présents pour jouer le jeu de la solidarité. Avant de courir les pieds dans l’eau, due à une météo capricieuse, joggeursRead More → ...

+

Projet Leuconnect

Le vendredi 23 mars 2018 étaient réunis à Paris, Guy Alba (président d’ELA international), Pascal Prin (président d’ELA France) et Laurent Caredda (Président d’Almerys) pour la signature d’un contrat de partenariat entre ELA et la société  Almerys (hébergeur de données de Santé). Ce contrat encadre le projet Leuconnect , uneRead More → ...

+

© ELA 2020