Archives News

Noémie’s Hope Benefit Concert

En mémoire de leur petite Noémie, emportée par la maladie de Krabbe, la famille Lordet organise depuis 2003 l’événement Noémie’s Hope Benefit Concert. Cette année, le concert a eu lieu le 4 mai 2019 au Théâtre Baarburg (canton de Zoug) avec le soutien de l’École Internationale de Zoug et Lucerne.Read More → ...

+

Put Your Sneakers in School 1st edition

This year for the first time since ELA Luxembourg was recognised as a public utility, “Mets Tes Baskets” made its debut in the school, with the help of the Parents’ Association. Vauban, a French school in Luxembourg, under the guidance of sports teachers Jonathan Perfetto and Maxime Gaccio, and withRead More → ...

+

New for Leuconnect

ELA is launching, with the support of the Roche Foundation, tutorial videos to help you register and use the platform. Four videos are already available. The first video will help you register for Leuconnect,  the second one will guide you to use the messaging system,  the third one is dedicatedRead More → ...

+

ELA/MLD Research Group Consortium: 3rd meeting in Paris!

The third ELA/MLD Research Group consortium was held in Paris on Friday 21 June 2019. The ELA/MLD Research Group consortium was born at the end of the symposium organised by ELA International in Luxembourg in December 2017. At the initiative of Dr. Caroline Sevin, paediatrician at the reference centre forRead More → ...

+

ELA Ambassador Award 2019

ELA Ambassador Award 2019 : All ambassadors, all leucofighters! The 14th edition of the Ambassador Award took place at the Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie on June 5th. Like every year, this ceremony was an opportunity to thank and reward the students representing their peers during the Put OnRead More → ...

+

A gala match: ELA all stars against FC

On Saturday 8 June, on the occasion of its centenary celebrations, FC Progrès Niederkor organised a gala match at the Jos Haupert stadium in Niederkorn in support of ELA Luxembourg. It was a day of solidarity with a number of activities and events and brought together both young and oldandRead More → ...

+

ELA Italia Conference

On 18 and 19 June, in Calambrone, Tuscany, the ELA Italia Onlus conference was held on the theme: Intervention strategies and improving the quality of life of patients with Leukodystrophy. The conference, organised by Prof. Roberta Battini of the IRCCS Stella Maris of Pisa, brought together doctors from the mainRead More → ...

+

An EIB donation to ELA

Fighting leukodystrophies with patients and their families Emma Navarro, Vice-President of the EIB, the European Investment Bank, received Mr Guy Alba, founder of ELA, (European Leukodystrophy Association) and President of ELA International, at the EIB headquarters in Luxembourg on 6 May 2019. The ceremony officially marked the presentation of €26,200Read More → ...

+

© ELA 2020

Archives News

Noémie’s Hope Benefit Concert

En mémoire de leur petite Noémie, emportée par la maladie de Krabbe, la famille Lordet organise depuis 2003 l’événement Noémie’s Hope Benefit Concert. Cette année, le concert a eu lieu le 4 mai 2019 au Théâtre Baarburg (canton de Zoug) avec le soutien de l’École Internationale de Zoug et Lucerne.Read More → ...

+

Mets Tes Baskets à l’école 1re édition

Cette année pour la première fois depuis que ELA Luxembourg est reconnue d’Utilité Publique, “Mets Tes Baskets” a fait son entrée dans l’école, avec l’aide de l’Association des parents d’élèves. Vauban, école Française de Luxembourg, sous l’impulsion de Jonathan Perfetto et Maxime Gaccio, professeurs de sports, et avec le supportRead More → ...

+

Du nouveau pour Leuconnect !

ELA lance, avec le soutien de la Fondation Roche, des vidéos tutorielles pour vous accompagner dans l’inscription à la plateforme et dans son utilisation. Quatre vidéos vous sont proposées pour vous aider à progresser sur la plateforme. Une première vidéo vous accompagne dans l’inscription à Leuconnect, une deuxième vous guideRead More → ...

+

Consortium ELA/MLD Research Group : 3e rendez-vous à Paris !

Consortium ELA/MLD Research Group : 3e rendez-vous à Paris ! Vendredi 21 juin 2019 s’est tenu le troisième consortium ELA/MLD Research Group à Paris. C’est à l’issue du symposium organisé par ELA international à Luxembourg en décembre 2017, que le consortium ELA/MLD Research Group est né. A l’initiative du Dr.Read More → ...

+

Prix Ambassadeur ELA 2019

Prix Ambassadeur ELA 2019 : Tous ambassadeurs, tous leucofighters ! La 14e édition du Prix Ambassadeur s’est déroulée à la Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie le 5 juin. Comme chaque année, cette cérémonie a permis de remercier et récompenser les élèves représentant leurs camarades durant la campagne « MetsRead More → ...

+

Un match de gala : ELA All stars contre FC progrès

Samedi 8 juin, à l’occasion des fêtes de son centenaire, le FC Progrès Niederkor a organisé un match de gala au stade Jos Haupert à Niederkorn, pour soutenir ELA Luxembourg. Cette journée, placée sous le signe de la solidarité a déroulé plusieurs animations et activités et emmené petits et grands,Read More → ...

+

Conférence ELA Italia

Les 18 et 19 juin, à Calambrone en Toscane, s’est tenue la conférence ELA Italia Onlus sur le thème : Stratégies d’intervention et amélioration de la qualité de vie des patients atteints de Leucodystrophie. La conférence, organisée par la Pre Roberta Battini de l’IRCCS Stella Maris de Pise, a réuniRead More → ...

+

Un don BEI à ELA

Pour lutter avec les patients et leur famille contre les leucodystrophies Emma Navarro, Vice-présidente de la BEI, la Banque européenne d’investissement, a reçu, au siège de l’institution à Luxembourg le 6 mai 2019, M. Guy Alba, fondateur d’ELA, (Association Européenne contre les Leucodystrophies) et Président d’ELA International. La cérémonie marquaitRead More → ...

+

© ELA 2020